Rest in Peace Miss Aggie

Rest in Peace, Miss. Aggie (The Misadventures of Miss Aggie – Book 3)
By Frances Devine

Ride along on a hair-raising adventure with Victoria Storm and her cohorts as they comb Cedar Chapel for clues to a murder. When the local pet store owner is found dead, the coroner deems it due to a fall. But Victoria, her fiancé Benjamin, and the residents of Cedar Chapel Lodge, a senior boardinghouse, think it’s murder. As they begin to uncover evidence, things go from bad to worse and their friend Miss Aggie disappears, leaving her blood-stained clothing behind.

Buy for Kindle
Buy for other devices

Speak Your Mind